The State of “The Union” White v. Black Can it be Unified?

Please understand that I am not a racist person and should you feel that way, then I ask you to examine your heart as I do daily.  However, I approach subjects based on common sense and the wisdom given.  Usually when someone don’t read for understanding they are quick to make “defending” comments without weighting out the consequences.

I want to start out my thought today based on this article: http://distractify.com/trending/2016/10/12/racist-flight-crew

 Plane Crew Nearly Lets Passenger Die Because They Couldn’t Believe A Black Woman Was A Doctor.

 

 

Leave a Reply

